Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


image

It doesn’t matter how many times you explain things. People hear what they want to hear, if they’re listening at all.

This is frustrating. Especially when said person makes you feel like shit, makes you feel like an asshole. This is how I feel right now. I feel like shit.

I am so scarred and damaged from my RECENT past that I may have hurt someone I really enjoyed. Someone that I like. It’s tough. It’s hard for me to let someone in when the last person took my heart and broke it into millions of tiny little pieces. Hurting someone is something that I never wanted to do. I would never want anyone to feel the hurt and pain that I’ve felt and still feel sometimes.

I just wish people really understood where I am right now. All I can do is leave it in HIS hands.

That is all

