Tags

, , , , ,


image

Graduation is almost here! Not for me, but for my 5-year-old son, Tyler! This will be his first of MANY!!

His first graduation will be from pre-k. It may not seem like a big deal to you, but it is a GREAT deal to me. It’s a milestone for him and he’s super excited! Every day he says he can’t wait to wear his cap and gown lol. I can’t wait either.

He now gets to move on to Kindergarten where he will meet new people from different races and backgrounds. I don’t think he will have a hard time making the transition. He enjoys meeting new people and making new friends. Everyone seems to love that kid and I can’t blame them! He’s awesome!

We’re going on a tour of his new school this Thursday! I’m sure he’ll love it! He’s been dying to go to a “real” school!

His graduation is June 23rd. I’m going to be in the FRONT row, and when they call my baby’s name, I’m going to be jumping up and down and hooting and hollering lmao!

I can’t wait to congratulate my graduate!!! ツ

