Tags

, , , , ,


I know I haven’t really been writing that much this year. Somehow, they all seem to be about Facebook. I swear, I honestly had no intentions of doing all these posts about fb. I just can’t get away from them. I try to avoid it, but it keeps smacking me right in the face. I’m going to try to keep this as short as possible. Actually, I am going to keep it short!

Let me be the one to let you all know, there is absolutely no reason you should be searching through my male friends on Facebook. Well, let me clarify that…there is no fucking reason you should be requesting MY MAN! The first time is understandable because Facebook and its friend suggestions will lead many to believe that they know these people. Sometimes you really do know them, and other times it suggested them simply because you have mutual friends on there.

It becomes a fucking problem when you request him a second and third time after he denied you the first damn time. Are you really this desperate?! You can’t possibly be this desperate, or maybe you are. I don’t really care.There are a few things you don’t mess with when it comes to me, MY CHILD, MY MONEY, MY FAMILY, and in some cases MY MAN; this is one of those cases. With that being said, get ya dusty, desperate ass a fucking cat if you want some attention. BELIEVE ME when I say, you don’t wanna go there with me..EVER!

Please excuse my anger guys. I’m usually not like this, but I feel disrespected. I had to get this off my chest.

P.S. you know what else pisses me off about this? She doesn’t know him from a can of fucking paint, and there are pics of ME on his page and pics of HIM on mine! Second, how are you gonna request him but when you see him in public with me, you have nothing to say? Get a fucking grip! UGH I hate women lol

