Tags

, , ,


 

What is with all these emotion challenges? Lol after the last letter, this one will be short and sweet.

 

Me and my Mommy - Adventure Aquarium

Dear Mom,

What can I say? I can say too much, or I can not say enough. I guess I will start by saying that I am THANKFUL to have you in my life. At times you get on my nerves, as I do yours, lol but I still love you and I always will. You’re a great mom and a good person. I’m happy to be the woman you have groomed me to be and I hope that you are proud of me just the same. Things weren’t always easy, but you made it through. I don’t think there is anyone on this planet who could have done a better job with me. You kept me out of trouble and out of the streets. I am so GRATEFUL for that! I look at some of my friends, and I can’t imagine for one second the kind of person I would have become if you hadn’t done what you did. Thank you! Love you!!

Click here to learn more about the 30-Day Blog Challenge

