Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


So, I’m writing this because people have been pissing me off for the past 2 weeks or so! I’m frustrated, tired, angry and fed up with all the bullshit! For once in my life, I just want peace. I want people to leave me the fuck alone and let me be! Why is it so damn hard for people to do that? I know, it’s because people can’t mind their own fucking business. They always have something to say about things that don’t concern them. I’m just gonna make a list of things that have pissed me off and things that do piss me off. I’m at point where I just can’t take it anymore and I feel like going a DESTRUCTIVE rampage and this seems to be the only way to calm down.

1. Why is that ONLY my things seem to get misplaced?

2. If you touch MY stuff, please put it back where you got it from!

3. Don’t touch MY stuff without permission! It’s MINE!

4. It’s one thing to stand me up…but don’t stand my baby up! I don’t play those games! I refuse to let YOU or anyone else hurt his feelings. If you hurt him, it hurts me…and that is a fucking problem!

5. My son is EVERYTHING to me and I will bust a bitch upside their head for causing him any kind of hurt or pain. So PLEASE think twice before you hurt his feelings. Like Homey the Clown, I don’t play that shit!

6. You actually have the nerve to get mad that I didn’t answer my phone when you called. Are you fucking serious? Obviously it wasn’t that important, if it was you would have or should have left a message!!

7. You’re not that fucking important. I don’t NEED to answer the phone every time you call or respond to every single text you send. Get a fucking life already.

8. You must be fucking blind! You don’t look ANYTHING like my MAN so PLEASE don’t let that dumb shit escape your mouth ever again. Especially in public because I will clown your ass next time! I was nice about it this time around.

9. You know I have a MAN, yet you are still trying to get with me. Get over it! You knew I didn’t want you before I got into my relationship, so why the fuck would I want you now?! I’m HAPPY! Please move on so you can find happiness just as I did.

10. Don’t complain about what I do with MY money unless you are contributing to my finances! It’s none of your business what I do with MY money. If it bothers you that much, do something about it! Take care of ALL of my finances and then you will be able to have a say so in what I do. Until then, shut the fuck up!

11. For the people who stood us (Tyler and I) up on Halloween…fuck y’all! WORD! Thanks to my sister (who didn’t even have her own child) came with us and saved the day! Tyler was very upset cause he was all alone, but my sis saved the day! Thanks Sherayla! Or as Tyler would say, “Thank you Aunt Sherayla…you’re my friend too!”

12. We can do bad all by ourselves. If you’re not helping, you’re hurting. Think about that!

13. I’ve noticed with a few people, it’s out of sight, out of mind when it comes to Tyler. I’m not feeling that at all. So now we’re gonna be out of mind and out of sight even when we’re in sight. Kick rocks! My son doesn’t need your instability fucking with his emotional well-being now or ever!

14. We haven’t slept together since OUR child (now 4) was 6 weeks old. I haven’t ever tried to or given you a reason to think I wanted to. You don’t do ANYTHING for OUR son! You don’t even spend time with him. For some reason you think that I’m going to give you some cooh…negro PLEASE!! I told you 4 1/2 years ago that you would NEVER get this again and I MEANT it! And please believe me when I say that my man has absolutely NO reason to worry! Instead of trying to get in my jeans, you NEED to focus on spending time with OUR son! Until then, kick rocks!

15. I have said this before and I’m going to say it again. Please DON’T speak on things you know nothing about. You look like an ASS for doing so.

I’m done venting for now!

