Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


These are some sayings and quotes that I really like….enjoy! 🙂

-Don’t waste your time on someone who isn’t willing to waste their time on you

-Don’t try so hard, the best things come when you least expect them to

-Live like there is no tomorrow, laugh like you did when you were little and love like you’ve never been hurt

-Ever thine, ever mine, ever ours

-Find arms that will hold you at your weakest, eyes that will see you at your ugliest, and a heart that will love you at your worst, then you have found true love

-I finally discovered that my greatest fear isn’t being alone, it’s being vulnerable

-Sometimes it’s best to forget what you feel and remember what you deserve

-I’m the kind of girl that laughs at her mistakes, so pardon me if I laugh in your face

-It’s not who you are that hold you back, it’s who you think you’re not

-Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind

-Your village called, they want their idiot back

–I don’t know what makes you so stupid but it really works

-I know you have a thing for me, but why is it so small and deformed?

-Take into account that great love and great achievements involve great risk

-When you lose, don’t lose the lesson

-Learn the rules so you know how to break them properly

-Remember the best relationship is one in which your love for each other exceeds your need for each other

-Sometimes I feel like a butterfly trapped in a cocoon wishing I could escape and spread my wings and fly away

-The worst way to miss someone is to have them sitting right next to you and know you can’t have them

To be continued…..

