Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


1. I went to the salon for highlights the other day and they used the wrong color WTF! Instead of it being copper/dark blonde (which is a nice brown) it’s like red-orange, again WTF! Talk about being pissed! I mean…the color doesn’t look bad but it damn sure ain’t the color I asked for. $50…I don’t think so, I didn’t pay them a damn dime. Screwing up my color…and she used bleach and I specifically asked them not to and the color I chose did not require the use of bleach…one more time WTF!

2. The fall semester is finally over…thank goodness! I felt like it was never going to end. It was definitely a lot of work but I passed ALL of my classes and i’m ready to do it all again in January when the semester starts!

3. Tomorrow is the Christmas program at my son’s school. I can’t wait to see my baby in his first performance. So excited! Please believe I have my video camera locked and loaded LOL!

4. Christmas is less than 10 days away…good thing I finished my shopping 3 weeks ago! I have yet to put the tree up…my son is going to have a heart attack if I don’t hurry up and do so!

5. I had a GREAT day today! Spent the day with my boo…couldn’t have been better!

6. Currently there are 3 guys who claim to be in love with me. All of them are from my past…ages 19, 20, and 22. I don’t want to be with either of them. I have had sexual encounters with all 3 of them in the past (of course at different times….didn’t want anyone getting the wrong idea lol) and I did not enjoy any of those experiences. They are all nice men and will do anything for me if they are able to. I remain friends with all of them, I just hate the fact that they are constantly trying to make me their girlfriend knowing how I feel about them. What is a girl to do?

7. Income tax season….enough said LMAO!

8. It’s getting SO cold out! Bundle up people!

9. I’ve never been the girl to wear makeup….I’m 28 years old and I’ve just developed a love for eye makeup and lip color. Love that stuff LOL!

10. 2010 is around the corner…I will definitely be going through a lot of change. It’s about that time…don’t you agree?

11. I saw 2 babies fighting today! LOL one of the funniest things I have ever seen! They were rolling around on the floor and all LOL gotta love kids!

12. My 3 year old walked into a pole today. He was being nosey, looking backwards and walking forwards….the pole said ‘bing’ LMAO! I couldn’t help but laugh…he even dropped his slurpee on the ground when it happened. When I first turned around to see what happened…I thought someone threw something at my baby from out of a window or something LOL

13. I ran into a guy from way back when and he wants to take me on a date….I think I’m down!

14. I wanna go see the Kevin Hart Show, but I don’t think I’ll make it due to insufficient funds…SMDH

15. Tell me what you thought of this….

